ReviewsOpen Reviews

WAIT... Can We Borrow Just One More Minute?

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Dennis Rayburn
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 12th, 2020
i Called in a problem late Sunday afternoon and a technician arrived that evening. He diagnosed the issue quickly, took care of it, and was very pleasant and friendly. I was very happy with the service.
Stacy Erin
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 15th, 2020
We had our yearly maintenance done today on our central air. I was worried because of the social distancing, etc. Brendan was very professional and thorough. Kept a great distance while we were talking and only had to go into my basement. Thank you guys so much!
Frank Chetcuti
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 16th, 2020
Dino Cotilletta
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 15th, 2020
Maricita Nicolas
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 12th, 2020
Lisa Marino
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 12th, 2020
Ed Zapatka
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 10th, 2020
Great job,clean installation,on time,highly recommend.All the best good job.Ed
Ryan Nelson
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 4th, 2020
First time using them and Tony was amazing. He was very knowledgable and answer ALL of our questions. We are definitely going to use Climate Partners for our future needs.
Joel Schiffman
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 27th, 2020
Victor was excellent ! Prompt , knowledgeable .
Gary Pierpont
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 21st, 2020
i called climate partners for help with a broken pipe and a leaking water heater. I am very pleased with their fast response and quality of work and I am planning on calling them again to have a water filter system installed. thanks guys for the service
Denise G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 21st, 2020
Recently purchased a split ductless unit from Climate Partners. They have been EXCELLENT every step of the way. From the initial consultation to the installation and even coming back to assist with operational nuances, their customer service and attention to detail has been above and beyond what is expected. I would definily use them again and highly recommend them for all of your heating and air conditioning needs.
Ann Williams
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 16th, 2020
Did a great job
Scott Weaver
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 15th, 2020
Excellent service and accommodating! Highly recommend Climate Partners
tgko2000
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 14th, 2020
Darlene Devan
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 12th, 2020
Victor was on time, completed the maintenance quickly, and reviewed it with me. As always, wonderful!
Linda Jacovino
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 4th, 2020
Every technician is polite and knowledgeable. They call before they come and Will was very helpful and made great recommendations. Love Climate Partners!
kelle K
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 25th, 2020
Will was excellent. He was a subject matter expert and worked in a timely fashion. He also gave advice if I needed future services and what the company had to offer. Thank you Will for a job well done.
Mz G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 25th, 2020
Victor is so professional and knowlegeable. I love that he educates you as he's working. He was respectful of my home and worked diligently to resolve the issue.
Lauren N
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 25th, 2020
Consistently offering professional and responsive service for my clients who live abroad, I would highly recommend Climate Partners to anyone. Alex was instrumental in arranging a last minute repair for us this evening and Victor did a terrific job fixing the problem, all within hours and late on a Friday..
James O
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 24th, 2020
He was very nice and very good and knows what he is doing Thank you very much
Rachelle Mitchell
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 23rd, 2020
Thanks for arriving on time and doing a great job with the service of our generator I would highly recommend others to you
Jerome and Rachelle Mitchell
Mark Douglass
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 21st, 2020
Reached out to Todd in the afternoon, Josh was out getting things fixed in the evening. Very quick, very pleasant, very professional. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Joe S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 17th, 2020
Victor did a great job . I will be requesting Victor every time I need service
Goldamyrrh Reyes
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 15th, 2020
Jai Rajani
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 13th, 2020
Mike Guman
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 12th, 2020
I called with a problem and they sent out a technician who solved my problem for today
Joseph C Callahan
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 12th, 2020
Five stars to the whole crew!
Joe Gloria
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 30th, 2019
great service
reliable people
Mister W
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 30th, 2019
They contacted me because I needed a quote for home heat and ac installation. They asked me a bunch of questions via text. They responded quickly and made an appointment to give me a quote.
Jane T
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 30th, 2019
Will came right away -- it was en emergency -- he's smart, professional, thoughtful. Thank you!
Melissa E
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 25th, 2019
Fantastic customer service! I have been using Climate Partners for years and I have a contract with them. They are reliable and friendly! Recently I had a brand new furnace installed and there were some issues with getting it to run properly. The guys at Climate Partners (Victor, Alex, JP and Todd) were determined to get the bottom of what was going on and to make sure my home was comfortable and safe. They offered explanations along the way while they ran some tests to find the source of the problem. Eventually they determined it was my old venting system and they fixed the problem and left me with a warm and safe home and a smile on my face. Thanks guys! I highly recommend Climate Partners for all your heating and air conditioning needs (and they have a wide variety of other services for your home)!
Jessica A
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 20th, 2019
One of the thermostats that was installed wasn't working properly. Climate Partners came out and fixed it with no issues. I asked our technician if they service pellet stoves. Unfortunately they don't, but he was kind enough to look up some companies that do for me. Great service.
Mike Dedona
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 16th, 2019
Maxine Meyerhardt
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 13th, 2019
LizardKingLobo
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 13th, 2019
John Eudy
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 13th, 2019
xlent, on time, talked about what he was doing, did the job cleaned up & done.
Michael Clark
5 Stars
Dec 12th, 2019
Tony & Co are the bomb. Trusting them and never disappointed over the past 20+ years
Joe Feczko
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 12th, 2019
Cant say enough good things about these guys. They came in and re-did my HVAC system after another contractor botched the job. Thank you!
Like Share
Chopper Shihtzu
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 12th, 2019
It was Victor who came and fixed the problem in my house, he did his job and it was amazing, my AC start working again.
The second time around he came to change the gauge on my oil tank and you don't need to watch him because he does his job professionally.
Susan Kaufman
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 4th, 2019
I have just become a customer of Climate Partners. My 33 year old heating system was beginning to fail and it sounded like it was in its final days. The company that had been servicing it was trying to bring it back to life and I had laid out almost $700 in the process. I called Climate Partners based on the recommendation of a client who had had them install a new heating system in his home. I met with Brian Casey to discuss my options for replacing my gas boiler and hot water heater, and he suggested a high efficiency system that would provide for both my heating and hot water needs. The system was installed the day after our meeting by two totally capable and professional young men, and I am now basking in the comfort and quiet of that system. I look forward to a long, satisfying business relationship with Climate Partners, who will service my heating and my air conditioning systems.
Mary Rivers
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 3rd, 2019
Very informative and professional for a new furnace install. His price was the lowest we received.
Hoffman M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 20th, 2019
Victor was great. Very knowledgeable and professional. Gave solid and fair advice. Answered my questions and didn’t seem to mind that I hung around out of curiosity just to see what the process was like. I hope to be able to use Climate Partners in the future due to my experience with Victor, and their fair price for the job I requested.
Gwendolyn H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 20th, 2019
William was very knowledgeable very neat and extremely polite.
He answered all of my questions and explained why I had the plumbing issue to begin with.
I would recommend Climate Partners for all of your plumbing issues.
Theodo Mc
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 20th, 2019
Daren explained everything to us and we were very pleased with his presentation, willingness to help. He is a great representative of this company and knows his stuff!
Bonnie K
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 20th, 2019
Love these guys never steer you wrong will explain e everything and never push you to buy something.
Robert S
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 20th, 2019
SNAFU with appointment but was promptly rectified and completed thorough inspection.
Lawrence Gabion
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 16th, 2019
channa pi
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 15th, 2019
Soloman L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 15th, 2019
Installed furnace in half the time than what I expected (good work). I was greeted with friendly customer service. I would definitely recommend them.
Lawrence Y
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 15th, 2019
Anthony was great. Prompt, courteous, got the job done quickly. Appears knowledgeable. Would use him in a minute. Thanks
Climate Partners https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/climatepartners-logo.png

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Climate Partners Reviews
5 Stars
4.96 out of 5 stars based on 945 customer reviews.

Review Central

Copyright © 2020 Climate Partners | All rights reserved.

Climate Partners
922 Bridgeport Ave
Milford, CT 06460