ReviewsOpen Reviews

WAIT... Can We Borrow Just One More Minute?

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Denise G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 21st, 2020
Recently purchased a split ductless unit from Climate Partners. They have been EXCELLENT every step of the way. From the initial consultation to the installation and even coming back to assist with operational nuances, their customer service and attention to detail has been above and beyond what is expected. I would definily use them again and highly recommend them for all of your heating and air conditioning needs.
kelle K
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 25th, 2020
Will was excellent. He was a subject matter expert and worked in a timely fashion. He also gave advice if I needed future services and what the company had to offer. Thank you Will for a job well done.
Mz G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 25th, 2020
Victor is so professional and knowlegeable. I love that he educates you as he's working. He was respectful of my home and worked diligently to resolve the issue.
Lauren N
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 25th, 2020
Consistently offering professional and responsive service for my clients who live abroad, I would highly recommend Climate Partners to anyone. Alex was instrumental in arranging a last minute repair for us this evening and Victor did a terrific job fixing the problem, all within hours and late on a Friday..
James O
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 24th, 2020
He was very nice and very good and knows what he is doing Thank you very much
Joe S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 17th, 2020
Victor did a great job . I will be requesting Victor every time I need service
Mister W
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 30th, 2019
They contacted me because I needed a quote for home heat and ac installation. They asked me a bunch of questions via text. They responded quickly and made an appointment to give me a quote.
Jane T
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 30th, 2019
Will came right away -- it was en emergency -- he's smart, professional, thoughtful. Thank you!
Melissa E
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 25th, 2019
Fantastic customer service! I have been using Climate Partners for years and I have a contract with them. They are reliable and friendly! Recently I had a brand new furnace installed and there were some issues with getting it to run properly. The guys at Climate Partners (Victor, Alex, JP and Todd) were determined to get the bottom of what was going on and to make sure my home was comfortable and safe. They offered explanations along the way while they ran some tests to find the source of the problem. Eventually they determined it was my old venting system and they fixed the problem and left me with a warm and safe home and a smile on my face. Thanks guys! I highly recommend Climate Partners for all your heating and air conditioning needs (and they have a wide variety of other services for your home)!
Jessica A
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 20th, 2019
One of the thermostats that was installed wasn't working properly. Climate Partners came out and fixed it with no issues. I asked our technician if they service pellet stoves. Unfortunately they don't, but he was kind enough to look up some companies that do for me. Great service.
Hoffman M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 20th, 2019
Victor was great. Very knowledgeable and professional. Gave solid and fair advice. Answered my questions and didn’t seem to mind that I hung around out of curiosity just to see what the process was like. I hope to be able to use Climate Partners in the future due to my experience with Victor, and their fair price for the job I requested.
Gwendolyn H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 20th, 2019
William was very knowledgeable very neat and extremely polite.
He answered all of my questions and explained why I had the plumbing issue to begin with.
I would recommend Climate Partners for all of your plumbing issues.
Theodo Mc
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 20th, 2019
Daren explained everything to us and we were very pleased with his presentation, willingness to help. He is a great representative of this company and knows his stuff!
Bonnie K
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 20th, 2019
Love these guys never steer you wrong will explain e everything and never push you to buy something.
Robert S
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 20th, 2019
SNAFU with appointment but was promptly rectified and completed thorough inspection.
Soloman L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 15th, 2019
Installed furnace in half the time than what I expected (good work). I was greeted with friendly customer service. I would definitely recommend them.
Lawrence Y
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 15th, 2019
Anthony was great. Prompt, courteous, got the job done quickly. Appears knowledgeable. Would use him in a minute. Thanks
Jim Z
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 30th, 2019
Scheduling was easy; the technician was on time, courteous, and efficient. Answered my questions and clearly outlined service plan options and other offerings by Climate Partners. Very satisfied customer.
Brittany N
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 29th, 2019
I am a new home owner and have never had to worry about serving my furnace or hot water heat before, so I am not very well versed in it. Anthony showed up on time and was very helpful with answering all of my questions. He was very thorough with his inspection. Very please with this company and look forward to using them on a regular basis in the future.
Anne H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 24th, 2019
Excellent service experience. Anthony diagnosed the problem quickly. Gave us options and helped us decide on best course. Grateful for the great service from Casey’s Climate Partners. Looking forward to air conditioning maintenance services later to prevent these kinds of issues
Nadine K
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 23rd, 2019
From the very first visit from Brian things went so smoothly. Brian even arranged for the furnace to be installed immediately before the cold weather. I literally emailed him in the morning and that night he worked late with me to get the contracts signed for a next day install. Our installation techs, Joe and Drew, called ahead this morning and let us know they were running ahead of schedule. So our install was able to be done 2 hours ahead of schedule! They were courteous and professional and left everything neat and clean. Best of all we'll have heat before the cold snap tonight!
Kathleen H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 22nd, 2019
Very thorough and presented all the options to address issue. Because of the age of the water heater opted to replace. Reasonably priced, all service and removal of old tank included. Would recommend company to others
Check f
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 20th, 2019
Mark was very professional at diagnosing the problem with my boiler. He was friendly and knowledgeable. Went above and beyond to get the job done.
Mike B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 16th, 2019
Great experience, professional, courteous and efficient! I would and will recommend Climate Partners to anyone and everyone needing service! An experience in this day and age that's sorely lacking!! WELL DONE! Thank you
Christine P
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 15th, 2019
Victor called before he arrived. I had a text from Climate Partners with a picture of Victor before he arrived so I knew who I was letting in to service my furnace. He was well within the window of time I was given. He was very polite and helpful. He assessed the situation and addressed the problem in a reasonable amount of time. Would highly recommend Climate Partners.
Natalie D
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 15th, 2019
They called ahead and were on time and very friendly and fast.
The only reason I didn't give them 4 stars was I thought the price was a bit high.
4 stars!
Gina M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 25th, 2019
We just bought a new house and we’re told we needed our ducts cleaned. I called Climate Partners for an appointment and was given an estimate of $575. On the day of the appointment, the tech checked all the ducts and said all but one was very clean. He cleaned the one dirty duct and the total cost was approximately $160. I was very happy that he was an honest tech and kept the cost down. I will definitely use them again.
Andrea O
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 20th, 2019
Victor was very helpful and gave me a good analysis of the overall health of my central a/c unit. I appreciated his care and expertise, which came at a very reasonable price. I recommend him and Climate Partners.
Judith U
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 20th, 2019
Will and his partner were great to deal with. They were on time, polite, got the job done and cleared the drain pipe, did not leave a mess. Great experience.
Odell S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 20th, 2019
Well hello my wife and I used Climate Partners for the first time. In the early morning of the the day. I got a little worried. They were moving kind of slow. But jose got everything straight out and let me tell you something. Jose is very experienced and has a lot of knowledge. He very good. Jose and the company did just what they said they would due. Thank you Jose. Alton and tracee short.
Djedjiga B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 20th, 2019
Very satisfied with Victor's job, very professional and highly skilled technician. Our Zone control board has a defective part, but Victor came up with a quick way to fix and run our A/C unit. Thank you for your great job.
Mhaire J
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 25th, 2019
Viktor was great! Got here within 2 hours of my original call, on a Saturday, which also happened to be the hottest day of the year, thus far. He even honored the coupon I found on their website, and was very clean and efficient. Best of all, in my opinion, the company texts you a picture of the person coming to your house, so you know exactly who to expect. I will definitely be using Climate Partners in the future.
JA rule
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 23rd, 2019
I needed to have my furnace replaced. So I did a Google search and I found Climate Partners along with the other two companies that I had submit estimates. They all had great ratings but Climate Partners gave me the best price. Brain, who did the estimate, was very professional yet relaxed and fun to talk with. Also the crew that showed up were some of the nicest folks that I've met. I highly recommend Climate Partners!
Nancy Z
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 30th, 2019
Mark was the one bright spot of my ordeal. He diagnosed an issue with my external dryer vent. A vent tech with special tools was supposed to come out and fix it. The second tech didn’t fix it. That tech claimed that he did fix the vent and that my vents were clean. I continued to have the same problem of water leaking from my dryer. Since I was told the outside venting was fixed and my vents were clean I called an appliance repair person. $80 I didn’t need to spend. The repair guy told me my dryer is fine and it’s a vent problem.
Mark came back and spent hours working on and correcting the issue. He is so nice and personable. He truly cares and it shows. He’s a great person and I am so thankful he was able to help. This continuing issue needlessly dragged on due to the second tech and cost more money than it should. But Mark made it bearable. Mark is truly awesome. He is very knowledgeable and it’s a pleasure to work with him. He deeply cares and it shows.
Linda S
4 Stars
Posted on Google
May 15th, 2019
Jose visited our home to offer an estimate for the work. He was very prompt, called before he came, clearly explained everything that needed to be done and gave us a written estimate before he left. I am still in the process of getting estimates, so I can not evaluate the pricing that was provided.
Xavier A
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 30th, 2019
Our technician Anthony did an awesome job. He was punctual and answered any questions we had with honesty. It was an enjoyable experience.
Bob M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 25th, 2019
Julio, Carl and the electrician did a great job installing our central air conditioner into our home. They were informative through the installation process. When a few issues came up they were able to correct them in a good timely manner. I appreciate there hard work . And, a great job well done.
Donna P
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 16th, 2019
Awesome experience with Climate Partners! I had several quotes from AC Contractors for the installation of Central Air. Brian from Climate Partners was very knowledgeable, honest, and seemed to be the one most interested in listening to my needs, as well as providing a fair and competitive price.
I was a little apprehensive when I learned that Brian would not be doing the install. Plan were made for a walk through with the installation foreman a few days later. Joe, the foreman of the project seemed to be equally invested in taking the time to make the customer happy even if it meant more work for him. Joe and his crew arrived promptly on time a few days later and I cannot speak more highly of them. They worked diligently, neatly and efficiently. Their work was amazing! All duct work in the closets were nearly tucked away in the corners using as little closet space as possible, salvaging the closet organizers, with likewise results in the attic. Joe and his crew were amazing! After the installation and the testing, Joe patiently explained all of the equipment and operations as well as giving useful advice. I highly recommend Climate Partners for a new A/C .install.
AK Jolley
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 10th, 2019
Joe and Adam installed a Mitsubishi ductless system. They arrived on time. They worked diligently and professionally. They made a special effort to protect carpeted areas of our house. They were courteous and friendly. They clearly and patiently answered our questions. Climate Partners was well represented by them. We are very impressed with Climate Partners and will recommend them to our friends.
Jason Y
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 20th, 2019
Tony came by to service our A/C unit which wasn’t working correctly. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough. He identified the problem and fixed it quickly. Price was very competitive too.

Also appreciated the constant reminders/updates sent via all main forms of communication (phone/text/email). Some might think it’s overkill but I can be forgetful so it was very helpful for me.

Overall, I highly recommended Climate Partners. They’re the complete package.
A-Jiao
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 19th, 2019
Outstanding restaurant, great menu, reasonable prices for Manhattan and just wonderful. I highly recommend it!
Rosanne N
Hamden,ct 06514, CT
5 Stars
Jun 30th, 2018
we had Steve/Dave they we great. Very respectful and answered numerous questions that we had, These two techs were fantastic in everything that they did for us.
Went well above what we expected.
Would highly recommend them for any other person we know that needs new units
brian stratton
Hamden, CT
5 Stars
Jun 25th, 2018
quick and efficient. good first impression
Richard C
Monroe, CT
5 Stars
Feb 24th, 2018
Steve went over everything with us before he did it. He was prompt and on time each day and his work was high quality. It was a pleasure having him and his crew here each day. Before they left, there wasn't a spec of dust left as they cleaned up after themselves every time. The boss, Ron came each day to check on the progress and quality as well as plan with them and I, what was scheduled the next day until the job was finished. By the way, our sales guy, Brian Casey was fantastic. He kept contact with us throughout the furnace and double central AC install to make sure we were ok and if we had any questions. I am currently a VP of Service for an international medical IT company for many years. I think I know a thing or two about customer service. This company and their workers were nothing short of top notch. I highly recommend them.
Norman D
Fairfield, CT
5 Stars
Feb 1st, 2018
We were extremely pleased and impressed with the thoroughness and professionalism of Julio, who managed and handled our duct cleaning and HES evaluation. His assistant, Gus, was also very responsible. Julio comprehensively explained the procedures and results. We couldn’t be more satisfied with our experience with the Clilmate Partners team.
Drew C
Milford, CT
5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2017
Great service as usual!!!
Howard M.
Westport, CT
5 Stars
Oct 16th, 2017
Tony is an exceptional technician. He is very knowledgable and thorough and takes his time making sure everything is right. Great job!
Tim W
Milford, CT
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2017
Climate was incredible. Got here same day, solved the problem quickly. Can't go wrong with these guys!
Christine Williams
Norwalk, CT
5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2017
Tony T took the time to explain the maintenance procedure so that I felt comfortable. He was professional and knowledgeable.
Frank C Greene
East Hartford, CT
4.5 Stars
Jul 3rd, 2017
Pete and Darrell and the two helpers were outstanding. On time both days. I could not be more pleased. Very happy
Climate Partners https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/climatepartners-logo.png

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Climate Partners Reviews
5 Stars
4.94 out of 5 stars based on 553 customer reviews.

Review Central

Copyright © 2020 Climate Partners | All rights reserved.

Climate Partners
922 Bridgeport Ave
Milford, CT 06460