WAIT... Can We Borrow Just One More Minute?

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Don F.
Stratford, CT
5 Stars
Jun 23rd, 2017
Great service! I'm a new customer, but the previous homeowner had the A/C system installed and serviced by Climate Partners. When it started making a noise, I called them and they came right out. They diagnosed the issue and got me a replacement part (covered by manufacturer's warranty - I didn't have to do a thing; they handled all the warranty paperwork). I got phone calls and e-mails letting me know the status of the new part, which had to be shipped from out of state. As soon as it came they called me, and then Tony was here completing the repair within two hours. Tony was fantastic. He explained everything I needed to know about the A/C system as its new owner, showed me how to replace the filter, and made recommendations for general maintenance that I might need to keep things running hassle free. I'm almost always disappointed by the service industry, lately... I'm getting older (and grumpier), and it seems that service providers are getting worse at, well, everything. Not these guys, I'm happy to report. Prompt, courteous, knowledgable, and they follow through. I will hire them again, without hesitation. I'm going to use them for my heating system, too.
Peggy E
Milford, CT
5 Stars
Jun 23rd, 2017
David B
Milford, CT
4 Stars
Jun 17th, 2017
Climate Prtnrs came through! Looked into my warranty question, and resolved the issue properly and promptly. Good work!
Joan f
Milford, CT
4 Stars
Jun 16th, 2017
The technician that did the service was great,very polite and friendly, neat and explained the service. He is an assist to your business . A very pleasant person.
Selena N.
Bridgeport, CT
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2017
As always I had a wonderful experience with Climate Partners. First, Alex got me an appointment on the hottest day of the year. Then Jon came out, on time, and had everything fixed within an hour. Climate Partners turned what could have been a nightmare into a dream!
Joseph H.
Middletown, CT
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2017
The only complaint I have is, the Technicians did not communicate with me very much and they did not replace the current thermostat. Maybe the thermostat we had was fine and worked well with the new unit but I would have liked it if they had told me more about the operation of the new air conditioner.
Cynthia P.
Wallingford, CT
5 Stars
Jun 9th, 2017
It was a pleasure to work with Brian. He's very friendly and informative. The technicians(Steve and his young assistant) worked efficiently and continuously all day. Great clean up job. I was a little surprised at the large size of the air unit. I'm sure it will keep everyone very cool.
Linda M
Stratford, CT
4.5 Stars
Jun 8th, 2017
Jon is just the best technician I've dealt with. He has been out for several calls and he really knows his stuff!
Daniela
Milford, CT
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2017
Very police did a great job!
Jesse S
Bridgeport, CT
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2017
The GM Todd C, sales manager Brian C and technician John were all outstanding. They were punctual (the company also sent me text notifications exactly when one of their employees was on the way), knowledgeable and professional. They were so fast I almost didn't even realize they were there. VERY happy with Climate Partners!

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Climate Partners Reviews
5 Stars
4.94 out of 5 stars based on 498 customer reviews.

Copyright © 2017 Climate Partners | All rights reserved.