WAIT... Can We Borrow Just One More Minute?

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Howard M.
Westport, CT
5 Stars
Oct 16th, 2017
Tony is an exceptional technician. He is very knowledgable and thorough and takes his time making sure everything is right. Great job!
Tim W
Milford, CT
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2017
Climate was incredible. Got here same day, solved the problem quickly. Can't go wrong with these guys!
Christine Williams
Norwalk, CT
5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2017
Tony T took the time to explain the maintenance procedure so that I felt comfortable. He was professional and knowledgeable.
Frank C Greene
East Hartford, CT
4.5 Stars
Jul 3rd, 2017
Pete and Darrell and the two helpers were outstanding. On time both days. I could not be more pleased. Very happy
Sue D
Hamden, CT
4 Stars
Jul 2nd, 2017
We're happy with the system but have been unable to get answers to some questions we have about the installation.
Lisa B
Wethersfield, CT
5 Stars
Jun 29th, 2017
changing our unit to a new one climate partners made it an easy. There were a few miner problems that they are working out. Yes I would recommend them arrived early did the work and cleaned everything. The install was done in a timely manner.
Colleen W
Milford, CT
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2017
Tony T. was so professional and explained everything to me so thoroughly without making me feel stupid. His knowledge and expertise is very apparent. Climate Partners is the only company I will continue to deal with for all my heating and A/C needs.
Dominick T
Milford, CT
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2017
Sorry to say I cannot recall the names of the team members. However, they were all professional, knowledgeable and personable. Please check your records to see who were the technicians on my job. They deserve all the positive recognition they earned.
Rich C
Fairfield, CT
5 Stars
Jun 27th, 2017
Albert was polite and professional. Answered all my questions. Would be happy to use him again in the future.
Don F.
Stratford, CT
5 Stars
Jun 23rd, 2017
Great service! I'm a new customer, but the previous homeowner had the A/C system installed and serviced by Climate Partners. When it started making a noise, I called them and they came right out. They diagnosed the issue and got me a replacement part (covered by manufacturer's warranty - I didn't have to do a thing; they handled all the warranty paperwork). I got phone calls and e-mails letting me know the status of the new part, which had to be shipped from out of state. As soon as it came they called me, and then Tony was here completing the repair within two hours. Tony was fantastic. He explained everything I needed to know about the A/C system as its new owner, showed me how to replace the filter, and made recommendations for general maintenance that I might need to keep things running hassle free. I'm almost always disappointed by the service industry, lately... I'm getting older (and grumpier), and it seems that service providers are getting worse at, well, everything. Not these guys, I'm happy to report. Prompt, courteous, knowledgable, and they follow through. I will hire them again, without hesitation. I'm going to use them for my heating system, too.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Climate Partners Reviews
5 Stars
4.94 out of 5 stars based on 507 customer reviews.

Review Central

Copyright © 2017 Climate Partners | All rights reserved.