WAIT... Can We Borrow Just One More Minute?

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Drew C
Milford, CT
5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2017
Great service as usual!!!
Howard M.
Westport, CT
5 Stars
Oct 16th, 2017
Tony is an exceptional technician. He is very knowledgable and thorough and takes his time making sure everything is right. Great job!
Tim W
Milford, CT
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2017
Climate was incredible. Got here same day, solved the problem quickly. Can't go wrong with these guys!
Christine Williams
Norwalk, CT
5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2017
Tony T took the time to explain the maintenance procedure so that I felt comfortable. He was professional and knowledgeable.
Frank C Greene
East Hartford, CT
4.5 Stars
Jul 3rd, 2017
Pete and Darrell and the two helpers were outstanding. On time both days. I could not be more pleased. Very happy
Sue D
Hamden, CT
4 Stars
Jul 2nd, 2017
We're happy with the system but have been unable to get answers to some questions we have about the installation.
Lisa B
Wethersfield, CT
5 Stars
Jun 29th, 2017
changing our unit to a new one climate partners made it an easy. There were a few miner problems that they are working out. Yes I would recommend them arrived early did the work and cleaned everything. The install was done in a timely manner.
Colleen W
Milford, CT
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2017
Tony T. was so professional and explained everything to me so thoroughly without making me feel stupid. His knowledge and expertise is very apparent. Climate Partners is the only company I will continue to deal with for all my heating and A/C needs.
Dominick T
Milford, CT
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2017
Sorry to say I cannot recall the names of the team members. However, they were all professional, knowledgeable and personable. Please check your records to see who were the technicians on my job. They deserve all the positive recognition they earned.
Rich C
Fairfield, CT
5 Stars
Jun 27th, 2017
Albert was polite and professional. Answered all my questions. Would be happy to use him again in the future.
Don F.
Stratford, CT
5 Stars
Jun 23rd, 2017
Great service! I'm a new customer, but the previous homeowner had the A/C system installed and serviced by Climate Partners. When it started making a noise, I called them and they came right out. They diagnosed the issue and got me a replacement part (covered by manufacturer's warranty - I didn't have to do a thing; they handled all the warranty paperwork). I got phone calls and e-mails letting me know the status of the new part, which had to be shipped from out of state. As soon as it came they called me, and then Tony was here completing the repair within two hours. Tony was fantastic. He explained everything I needed to know about the A/C system as its new owner, showed me how to replace the filter, and made recommendations for general maintenance that I might need to keep things running hassle free. I'm almost always disappointed by the service industry, lately... I'm getting older (and grumpier), and it seems that service providers are getting worse at, well, everything. Not these guys, I'm happy to report. Prompt, courteous, knowledgable, and they follow through. I will hire them again, without hesitation. I'm going to use them for my heating system, too.
Peggy E
Milford, CT
5 Stars
Jun 23rd, 2017
David B
Milford, CT
4 Stars
Jun 17th, 2017
Climate Prtnrs came through! Looked into my warranty question, and resolved the issue properly and promptly. Good work!
Joan f
Milford, CT
4 Stars
Jun 16th, 2017
The technician that did the service was great,very polite and friendly, neat and explained the service. He is an assist to your business . A very pleasant person.
Selena N.
Bridgeport, CT
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2017
As always I had a wonderful experience with Climate Partners. First, Alex got me an appointment on the hottest day of the year. Then Jon came out, on time, and had everything fixed within an hour. Climate Partners turned what could have been a nightmare into a dream!
Joseph H.
Middletown, CT
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2017
The only complaint I have is, the Technicians did not communicate with me very much and they did not replace the current thermostat. Maybe the thermostat we had was fine and worked well with the new unit but I would have liked it if they had told me more about the operation of the new air conditioner.
Cynthia P.
Wallingford, CT
5 Stars
Jun 9th, 2017
It was a pleasure to work with Brian. He's very friendly and informative. The technicians(Steve and his young assistant) worked efficiently and continuously all day. Great clean up job. I was a little surprised at the large size of the air unit. I'm sure it will keep everyone very cool.
Linda M
Stratford, CT
4.5 Stars
Jun 8th, 2017
Jon is just the best technician I've dealt with. He has been out for several calls and he really knows his stuff!
Daniela
Milford, CT
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2017
Very police did a great job!
Jesse S
Bridgeport, CT
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2017
The GM Todd C, sales manager Brian C and technician John were all outstanding. They were punctual (the company also sent me text notifications exactly when one of their employees was on the way), knowledgeable and professional. They were so fast I almost didn't even realize they were there. VERY happy with Climate Partners!
Daniela
Milford, CT
5 Stars
Jun 5th, 2017
Very police did a great job!
Sam H
Milford, Ct 06460, CT
5 Stars
Jun 2nd, 2017
I had concerns about work that was done while I was away. I sent pictures of the problem to the office and got an immediate call in response. The work was scheduled for a time convenient to me and I received a call from the office and email confirming the appointment the day of the appointment. The technician called ahead to give me a precise arrival time. The problem was promptly repaired at no charge as a warranty job. Great service!
Howard M.
Westport, CT
5 Stars
Jun 2nd, 2017
Tony did a terrific job on my 2 units. He is very good at what he does and also a very nice guy.
TBD D.
Milford, CT
4.5 Stars
Jun 2nd, 2017
Tony, talked too much. Knowledgable, but just felt like that "hard sell" was coming. Sure enough, after receiving my maintanince, the "recommendations" totaled over $3000. Even recommending things that he had just completed a couple years ago. I pay a lot each month for my service, just service it and get out. I realize you make your money on selling the additional services. Just tone down the sales job.
Kathleen M
Milford, CT
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2017
MauraW
Milford, CT
5 Stars
May 30th, 2017
Hector M
Shelton, CT
5 Stars
May 27th, 2017
Very professional work and very responsive to questions. Highly recommend climate partners.
Dave H.
Fairfield, CT
5 Stars
May 26th, 2017
Kathleen M
Milford, CT
5 Stars
May 25th, 2017
Colleen B
Shelton, CT
5 Stars
May 25th, 2017
Courteous and clean service. Explained the LED lighting savings and replaced bulbs. Just waiting on results for HES testing to determine issues that may need attention.
Mitch B
Milford, CT
5 Stars
May 25th, 2017
Great experience, Alex was pro
Douglas L
Milford, CT
5 Stars
May 25th, 2017
Brian was excellent. He is extremely knowledgeable. I learned a lot while he was here. It was a pleasure to meet with him.
Linda T
Milford, CT
5 Stars
May 24th, 2017
Great service, always on time and explains everything thoroughly
Myra S.
Norwalk, CT
5 Stars
May 23rd, 2017
YB
West Haven, CT
5 Stars
May 23rd, 2017
Simply the best... very courteous and professional straight to the point offered good advice and got the job done quickly.
Myra S
Norwalk, CT
5 Stars
May 23rd, 2017
Steve g
Fairfield, CT
5 Stars
May 19th, 2017
Brian was great to work with and very knowledgeable about the work I needed. The price seemed very fair and he was willing to let me do some stuff on my own to save money on the project. Brian was much more professional than other AC companies I received quotes for.
Orlando W
East Hartford, CT
5 Stars
May 16th, 2017
David Stevens
Milford, CT
5 Stars
May 15th, 2017
Darrin was a great find and did a fantastic job. Bob kept me well informed throughout the whole process. Great team!
Linda T
Milford, CT
5 Stars
May 11th, 2017
Great service!
Nancy F.
Fairfield, CT
5 Stars
May 8th, 2017
The gentleman that came to our home was completely knowledgeable and courteous
Gerald S
Milford, CT
5 Stars
May 5th, 2017
Technician arrived on time and completed the service in a professional manner.
tom b
Fairfield, CT
5 Stars
May 4th, 2017
very nice gentleman. easy to work with
Rachelle M
Milford, CT
5 Stars
May 4th, 2017
Darrin gave us excellent service, he recommend that we change our gate valve water main with 100 percent shut off ball valve.
We will call you about this.
Jerome and Rachelle Mitchell
Alfred F
Stratford, CT
5 Stars
May 4th, 2017
I was very satisfied with the service Albert provided.
Richard Goldin
Stratford, CT
5 Stars
May 4th, 2017
Dominick Turdo
Milford, CT
5 Stars
May 2nd, 2017
Excellent, professional work. Technician assessed issue, went right to work, fixed problem in a very timely manner. Excellent job. Totally satisfied.
Beatrice M
Stratford, CT
5 Stars
May 2nd, 2017
Jon always does a good job very informative always willing to answer your questions
Allan S.
Glastonbury, CT
5 Stars
May 1st, 2017
Steve was superb! Great technician, got right to the core of the problem. Further, he provided helpful tips on maintenance I could perform; availability of online discount filters, cleaning tips, etc. And a Marine combat veteran. Doesn't get better then that!
Ray V
Milford, CT
5 Stars
May 1st, 2017
Went very well with respect, efficiency and tremendous work ethic.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Climate Partners Reviews
5 Stars
4.94 out of 5 stars based on 508 customer reviews.

Review Central

Copyright © 2017 Climate Partners | All rights reserved.